top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeelie Longoria

YOU'RE GOING TO LOVE THIS ONE!


This week, RAR1TY.me is launching the Coffee & Autumn Lover Long Sleeve shirt! This design was inspired by Starbucks, a love for coffee, and the words of Fall! The design is a coffee cup that has words describing fall all over the cup and to add an extra touch, there are some cute drops to represent steam coming up and out of the cup. These shirts were dyed in my own kitchen too - isn't that crazy!? This shade is called Lilac and it is a gorgeous color! And if you didn't know, this is the first long sleeve shirt that has ever been launched on RAR1TY!!! I'm so ecstatic that we finally have long sleeve shirts and the fact that they're here in time for Fall makes it even better! We've got to love it! Here's to the Fall season and cute shirts to wear!

I want to take this time to say thank you for being supportive of everything that I'm doing, whether that is my YouTube channel, small business, reading my blog posts every week, or following me on social medias and us having great conversations! Your support means the world to me and I wouldn't be able to do what I'm doing if it was not for your undivided support every day! Thank you so much for being a part of my journey and helping me get closer to my goals and success as a small business owner and potential influencer - it means so much to me! I hope you are having a great day, feel free to shop the launch, and look forward to new videos coming out this week with all the behind the scenes of the fall launch vlog! Talk to you soon! <3

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page