top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeelie Longoria

I AM SO PROUD OF THE SELF LOVE LAUNCH FOR 2022


It has been way too long since RAR1TY.me had a launch, but the important thing that we are back in business now! In my mind, February is a month to celebrate yourself, the love you have for yourself, and appreciate everything that you do for yourself. It's not selfish - hear me out. If you're like me, you struggle keeping yourself in order, exercising, eating healthy, and maintaining a decent day to day life whereas for anyone else you jump the moment someone else asks for help or needs you to do something for them. We tend to prioritize other people's needs and care over our own, and we forget how strong we are with all the weight we carry on our shoulders all the time. In this launch, I wanted to give you a reminder to always love your first and to remind you to give yourself all the love and pampering you can! There's always tomorrow to make a difference and help someone in need, today take the time to love yourself and be grateful for everything that you've accomplished (big and small) in your life. You deserve it. Happy Early Valentine's day and Launch Day from RAR1TY.me!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page