top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeelie Longoria

New Year, New Hoodies? Yes, Please!


"Bigger Grind, Better Mind" - my motto for 2022 that I want to share with you! To kick off 2022, I collaborated with my family to come up with a hoodie design that is not only a great reminder to keep going, but a message for you to live by in both the great and difficult times. As much as I may seem like I have my life together, I honestly don't. So I keep something with me that I tell myself because it reminds me to keep going and to keep moving forward. I'm the only person that can make my dreams come true and I am determined to do just that. And I bet you are too! A new year means new chances, new opportunities, and a clean slate - let's kick off the new year with a new game plan! Let's not forget the awesome motto on our lovely hoodie here, "BIGGER GRIND, BETTER MIND", this is meant to stay with you! I hope you have been having amazing holidays and that you have Rockin' New Year! If you want to snag a hoodie and make a statement in 2022, click here and I look forward to sending you your brand new BGBM hoodie AND your free gift! Love you and talk to you soon! <3



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page