top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeelie Longoria

THIS LAUNCH IS A DOUBLE WHAMMY!


This week RAR1TY.me is launching the Pumpkin Spice & Everything Nice Tee AND the Hello Pumpkin Long Sleeve that just so happens to match the Hello Pumpkin Hat! Both of these pieces are soft, comfortable, and great additions to your wardrobe this Fall season! The Pumpkin Spice & Everything Nice Tee is in a Spooky-Dyed Lilac color and the Hello Pumpkin Long Sleeve is white - simple and minimal! Personally, I love to wear these when running errands and when I have a chill editing day at home. Throw one of these one and I'm good to go! Where do you wear RAR1TY's products? The park? Grocery store? Work, maybe? I'd love to know! I hope you are having an awesome day and that it gets even better! Happy Launch Day And Keep On Smiling Fam!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page