top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeelie Longoria

THIS IS THE LAUNCH YOU'VE BEEN WAITING FOR!


I am so stoked to finally launch the RAR1TY Jack-O-Lantern Tee! This design was a collaboration between my Mom and I - isn't it awesome? And it should look very familiar - it's the same design as the Halloween Limited Edition Free Gift! Not to mention, this is yet another black spooky dye shirt which looks amazing! This is a fantastic addition to anyone's wardrobe for this spooky season! I will definitely be rocking this tee on Halloween this year! I was actually talking to my Grandma and we thought of a cool way to style this tee - layer an orange long sleeve shirt underneath this tee and I figured add some jewelry in a layered fashion. I think it would rock! Here's a reminder that if you snag a tee today, it will be shipped out today! Shop here: RAR1TY.me

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page