top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeelie Longoria

I DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU, BUT I'M FEELING 22!


Turning 22 has my feeling so many mixed emotions, like where did my childhood go? Then I remember that I have a lot of goals this year and things that I want to make happen - something about turning 22 really does hit different. It's almost like nothing can take me down, even if I have to stop in my tracks for a few moments, I'm always going to come back stronger because that's just who I am. I've never really been one to just lay there and take it. No way! I haven't felt this happy in a long time, I kid you not, my entire birthday I did nothing but smile and laugh and that's the most laughter I've endured since the beginning of the infamous global pandemic. And I have such an amazing Mom, she went out of her way to get "Feelin 22" balloons and confetti balloons, made a delicious chocolate gluten free cake, a bomb dinner, AND made me feel like I have the most amazing Mom in the world. I am so proud to be called her daughter, no matter what our situation is, she always does the best that she can for my sisters and I. I was stoked because I talked to my grandparents in our family chat, got to see my best friend, and had both of my sisters home. Truly, and amazing birthday!


If you missed out on them previously, I did upload my Birthday Vlog and What I Got For My Birthday on my YouTube Channel, my wonderful subscribers seemed to like them, so maybe you will too! I've told my entire family and my supporters this, the ONLY thing that could've made my birthday even better was if I was back home celebrating with my Grandma and Papa too, I miss them so much. It was awesome that my Papa even got me to smile with or GIF wars that we have through text messages. GIF Wars are the BEST! To anyone that has a birthday coming up, I wish you Happy Birthday and I hope you have an amazing day! Kill It With Kindness and Don't Let Anyone Make You Drop That Beautiful Smile Of Yours!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page