top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeelie Longoria

Coffee Makes It Better, As I Always Say


We all have a little treat that makes feel a little bit better, and mine is coffee! Whether that is a cup brewed at home or sometimes a Starbucks iced coffee - speaking of which, I might grab one later! For anyone that's curious, I drink Dark Roast Coffee and LOVE the taste of espresso - it's so good! This week's launch was inspired by my love for coffee AND your love for ding things to make everyone feel happier. It might not be the grand solution that we're looking for, however even if it's a moment of happiness or peace, that's better than none at all! And shoutout to my big cup of coffee, my Grandparents found this and sent it to me, isn't it cute? The pop of color adds the perfect touch and it brightens my day! This is your sign to grab yourself a new coffee cup by the way! Good luck!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page