top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeelie Longoria

PHYSICIANS FORMULA TROPICAL GETAWAY COLLECTION


I recently received the Physicians Formula Tropical Getaway Collection and tested it out on my YouTube Channel. This collection is so beautiful, the consistency of the makeup is flawless, and the packaging, oh the packaging! Physicians Formula has really out done themselves this time because the bag is GORGEOUS! I am in love with iridescent appearance and how durable the material feels. Good thing this collection came with a bag because I was running out of room for my cosmetics!


Inside the bag, the collection comes with some eye shadows which I absolutely adore! Sultry Nights in Sunset Vista is my favorite one! The bronzer came in the shade Deep Bronzer, and surprisingly the shade looks pretty good on me. I though it would be too dark haha. Of course there had to be the most essential makeup product for the summer - HIGHLIGHTER! You guys, this highlighter in the shade Champagne is more than gorgeous - it is exquisite!!! The cream to powder highlighters have become an all time favorite for me. If you have not tried them out, you totally should! The collection also came with a Butter Lip Cream in the shade Beijos and I feel so Latina and summery when I wear this! The color is so fun and has the extra pop of color that is just enough to stand out in the crowd!


The last two products that came with the collection made my day! Not only did it come with the annual Butter Fragrance, but for the first time ever I got the Body Butter! The Body Better smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling smooth and fresh! I hope one day Physicians Formula sells the Body Butter on a regular basis because it SMELLS SO GOOD!!! This collection was a serious "highlight" to my summer! Get it? Highlight, makeup highlighter? LOL, okay I'm done. Haha!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page